ESA of Florida announces board of directors

Thursday, November 1, 2012

IRVING, Texas—The Electronic Security Association of Florida yesterday announced its inaugural officers, who were recently confirmed by its membership, according to a company statement.

The ESA of Florida will be led by security industry veterans including: president: Steve Paley, Rapid Security Solutions; vice chair: Jeff Martin, AVS Systems; treasurer: Doug Bassett, Xfinity Home; secretary: Chuck Bellissimo, HPI.

Security members of the ESA of Florida Board of Directors include: Roy Pollack, Devcon Security; Rick Seymour, CSI Palm Beach; Scott Slough, Barnes Alarm Systems; Weston MacDonnell, Rapid Response Monitoring Services; Mark Okus, Emerson Network Power.

Membership of ESA of Florida is now open for both regular members (security integrators) and associate members (vendors and service providers). Until the end of the year, regular membership in ESA of Florida, the newest chapter of ESA, is free with your current membership in the national ESA.