Contact Us

Tim Purpura, Vice President and Group Publisher tpurpura@securitysystemsnews.com
Brook Taliaferro, Editorial Director
Paul Ragusa, Editor pragusa@securitysystemsnews.com
Spencer Ives, Managing Editor sives@securitysystemsnews.com
Lise Dubois, Production Director ldubois@unitedpublications.com
Peter Macijauskas, e-Media Manager pmacijauskas@unitedpublications.com

Editorial & Advertising Offices
Security Systems News
PO Box 998
106 Lafayette Street
Yarmouth, ME 04096
207-846-0600; Fax: 207-846-0657

Advertising: New England States and Eastern Canada:
Tim Purpura / Vice President and Group Publisher / 207-846-0600 ext. 217 / tpurpura@securitysystemsnews.com

Advertising: Marketplace Sales
Cath Daggett / 207-846-0600 ext. 300 / cdaggett@securitysystemsnews.com

Advertising: Midwest and Eastern States:
Brad Durost, Regional Sales Manager / 207-846-0600 x274 / bdurost@securitysystemsnews.com

Advertising: Western States and Western Canada:
Rob Akert / Regional Sales Manager / 623-376-9513 / rakert@securitysystemsnews.com

Subscription Information
www.securitysystemsnews.com/subscribe
Security Systems News / Stamats Communications
Attn: Barb Schrafel
615 5th St SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

Circulation Director
800-553-8878 ext 5020 or 5028
Please direct circulation inquiries to: securitysystemsnew@stamats.com

Reprints
For custom reprints or digital reuse, please contact our reprint partner, The YGS Group, by calling 717-505-9701, ext. 100, or via e-mail at unitedpublications@theygsgroup.com.

United Publications, Inc.
Publishers of specialized business and consumer magazines. J.G. Taliaferro, Jr., President