Contact Us

Tim Purpura, Vice President and Group Publisher tpurpura@securitysystemsnews.com
Brook Taliaferro, Editorial Director
Martha Entwistle, Editor mentwistle@securitysystemsnews.com
Tess Nacelewicz, Managing Editor tnacelewicz@securitysystemsnews.com
Leif Kothe, Associate Editor lkothe@securitysystemsnews.com
Glen Halliday , Production Director ghalliday@unitedpublications.com
Peter Macijauskas, e-Media Manager pmacijauskas@unitedpublications.com

Editorial & Advertising Offices
Security Systems News
PO Box 998
106 Lafayette Street
Yarmouth, ME 04096
207-846-0600; Fax: 207-846-0657

Advertising: NYC/Long Island
Tim Purpura , Vice President and Group Publisher / 207-846-0600 ext. 217 / tpurpura@securitysystemsnews.com

Advertising: Marketplace Sales
Cath Daggett / 207-846-0600 ext. 300 / cdaggett@securitysystemsnews.com

Advertising: Northeast
Sarah Flanagan / 207-846-0600 x274 / sflanagan@securitysystemsnews.com

Advertising: Southeast, Midwest
Kerry Rasor / 207-846-0600 x273 / krasor@securitysystemsnews.com

Advertising: Western States, Western Canada
Rob Akert / 623-376-9513 / rakert@securitysystemsnews.com

Career Center Manager
www.ssncareercenter.com
Jenna Doughtry
207-239-1768
jdoughtry@securitysystemsnews.com

Subscription Information
Security Systems News
PO Box 47860
Plymouth, MN 55447-0860
800-869-6882

Circulation Director
800-869-6882
Please direct circulation inquiries to: info@upi.kmpsgroup.com

Reprints
For quality article reprints of 250 copies or more, call PARS International Corp. at 212-221-9595 ext. 123, or email reprints@parsintl.com.

United Publications, Inc.
Publishers of specialized business and consumer magazines. J.G. Taliaferro, Jr., President